where the
action is

Your source for the big game.

Southern Indiana Broadcasting
Game SCHEDULE

2022-2023 Season

Check out the games listed below to listen to your favorite teams in real time.

Southern Indiana Basketball

Date

Fri. Aug. 19

Fri. Aug. 19

Fri. Aug. 26

Fri. Aug. 26

Fri. Sep. 2

Fri. Sep. 2

Fri. Sep. 9

Fri. Sep. 9

Fri. Sep. 16

Fri. Sep. 16

Fri. Sep. 23

Fri. Sep. 23

Fri. Sep. 30

Fri. Sep. 30

Fri. Oct. 7

Fri. Oct. 7

Fri. Oct. 14

Fri. Oct. 14

Fri. Oct. 21

Fri. Oct. 21



                                  

Sports

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Football

Teams

Pike Central v. Riverton Parke

Linton at Parke-Heritage

Pike Central at Tecumseh

Linton at No. Vermillion

Pike Central at So. Spencer

Linton v. Monrovia

Pike Central v. Southridge

Linton v. Sullivan

Pike Central at Washington

Linton at Boonville

Pike Central at No. Knox

Linton at No. Daviess

Pike Central v. Tell City

Linton v. No. Knox

Pike Central v. Forest Park

Linton v. Eastern

Pike Central at No. Posey

Linton at So. Putnam

Sectional - Pike Central v. TBD

Sectional - Linton v. TBD

Air/Game Time (EST)

7p/7:30

6:30p/7

7p/7:30

6:30p/7

7p/7:30

7p/7:30

7p/7:30

6:30p/7

6:30p/7

7p/7:30

6:30p/7

6:30p/7

7p/7:30

6:30p//7

6:30p/7

6:30p/7

7p/7:30

6:30p/7

TBD

TBD

Station

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

WBTO 102.3

WQTY 93.3

Listen Now

Click the station link to listen to live games.

WQTYWJPSWYFXWWBLWBTOWUZRWAOV

these are some of our
media partners

WJPSWWBLWYFX . FMWBTOWUZR